Glenview Teachers & Staff 2020-2021


Administration

Principal - Jane Roh
Secretary - Veronica Yanez
Clerk - Noemi Perez
Health Clerk - Susan Medellin

Teachers & Staff

Name Grade & Team Email
Michelle Flenniken Preppy K mflenniken@pylusd.org
Toby Foster Kindergarten tfoster@pylusd.org
Susy Magaña Kindergarten - Dual smagana@pylusd.org
Carmen Urdiano Instructional Aide murdiano@pylusd.org
Leanabeth Plunkett Kindergarten - Dual lplunkett@pylusd.org
Itzel Lozoya Instructional Aide ilozoya@pylusd.org
Carla Hernandez 1st Grade - Dual cahernandez@pylusd.org
Grace Sohn 1st Grade/2nd Grade gsohn@pylusd.org
Sarah Arballo Support Teacher sarballo@pylusd.org
Elizabeth Solyom 1st Grade esolyom@pylusd.org
Juliana Tabata 1st Grade - Dual jtabata@pylusd.org
Carla Martin 2nd Grade - Dual camartin@pylusd.org
Molly Skane 2nd Grade mskane@pylusd.org
Mari Vega 2nd Grade - Dual mmondragon@pylusd.org
Vanessa Zamorategui 3rd Grade/4th Grade vzamorategui@pylusd.org
Kasidy Gibo Support Teacher kgibo@pylusd.org
Norma Perez 3rd Grade nperez@pylusd.org
Jorge Garcia 3rd Grade jogarcia@pylusd.org
Marisela Rojo 3rd Grade mrojo@pylusd.org
Toni Finn 4th Grade afinn@pylusd.org
Maria Gutierrez 4th Grade - Dual margutierrez@pylusd.org
Karina Lomeli 4th Grade - Dual klomeli@pylusd.org
Kim Wisnia 5th Grade kwisnia@pylusd.org
Laura Yeamen 5th Grade/6th Grade lyeamen@pylusd.org
Kristy Makris Support Teacher kmakris@pylusd.org
James Novek 6th Grade jnovek@pylusd.org
Jon Mann Music - Strings jmann@pylusd.org
Mary Struckmeier Music - Band mstruckmeier@pylusd.org
Sharon Edmondson Music - Vocal sedmondson@pylusd.org
Matthew Sperling PE msperling@pylusd.org
Kyle Allen PE Aide kallen@pylusd.org
Donna Frelly RSP dfrelly@pylusd.org
Melissa Goettsche RSP Aide mgoettsche@pylusd.org
Megan Morrison Speech mmorrison@pylusd.org
Amy Hawkins Psychologist ahawkins@pylusd.org
Lorin Bolin RBT lbolin@pylusd.org
Wendy Canfield Librarian wcanfield@pylusd.org
Vaura Violett Computer Lab lviolett@pylusd.org
Jason Stewart ELD jastewart@pylusd.org
Bianka Dominguez ELD bdominguez@pylusd.org
Christina Georgescu Outreach Concern Counselor TBD

Support Staff

Name Team
Devon Pippin Kitchen Clerk
Enrique Ruvalcaba Plant Coordinator
Maria Padilla Night Custodian
Ana Hernandez Noon Duty Supervisor
Raenell Kistler Noon Duty Supervisor
Yesenia Luna Noon Duty Supervisor
Valerie Frank Noon Duty Supervisor
Kathy Kirk Noon Duty Supervisor

Child Care

Name Email
Tricia Yamasta - Lead tymcdermott@pylusd.org
Liliana Olivarria lolivarria@pylusd.org