Teachers & Staff » Glenview Teachers & Staff 2019-2020

Glenview Teachers & Staff 2019-2020

Administration

Principal - Alondra Ramos
Secretary - Veronica Yanez
Attendance Clerk - Nathaly Hernandez
Health Clerk - Susan Medellin

Teachers & Staff

Name Grade & Team Email
Michelle Flenniken Preppy K mflenniken@pylusd.org
Toby Foster Kindergarten tfoster@pylusd.org
Cathy Mell Kindergarten cmell@pylusd.org
Kelly Pujeda Kinder IAs -
Lisa Lasater Kinder IAs -
Susy Magana Dual Language Classes smagana@pylusd.org
Carla Martin Dual Language Classes camartin@pylusd.org
Mari Vega-Mondragon Dual Language Classes mmondragon@pylusd.org
Rocio Sobschak Dual Language Classes rsobschak@pylusd.org
Maria Urdiano Kinder IA -
Itzel Lozoya Kinder IAs -
Grace Sohn 1st Grade gsohn@pylusd.org
Elizabeth Solyom 1st Grade esolyom@pylusd.org
Carla Hernandez Dual Language Classes cahernandez@pylusd.org
Juliana Tabata Dual Language Classes jtabata@pylusd.org
Norma Perez-Rocha (2/3) 2nd Grade nperez@pylusd.org
Molly Skane 2nd Grade mskane@pylusd.org
Norma Perez-Rocha 2nd/3rd Grade nperez@pylusd.org
Irene Pearson 3rd Grade ipearson@pylusd.org
Vanessa Zamorategui 4th Grade vzamorategui@pylusd.org
Toni Finn 4th/5th Grade afinn@pylusd.org
Kim Wisnia 5th Grade kwisnia@pylusd.org
James Novek 6th Grade jnovek@pylusd.org
Laura Yeamen 6th Grade lyeamen@pylusd.org
Mary Struckmeier Music Team (T/F) - Band mstruckmeier@pylusd.org
John Mann Music Team (T/F) - Strings jmann@pylusd.org
Sharon Edmondson Music Team (T/F) - Vocal sedmondson@pylusd.org
Carlos Ayala (T/Th) Physical Education Team cayala@pylusd.org
Diane Daniels (PE Aide) Physical Education Team -
Brad Chang (F) Physical Education Team bchang@pylusd.org
Maria Rivera (PE Aide) Physical Education Team -
Paul Snow (W) Physical Education Team psnow@pylusd.org
Eric Hall (PE Aide) Physical Education Team -
Donna Frelly (Resource Specialist) Special Education Team dfrelly@pylusd.org
Melissa Goettsche (RSP Aide) Special Education Team -
Meg Morrison (Speech) Special Education Team mmorrison@pylusd.org
Linda Casper (Psychologist) Special Education Team lcasper@pylusd.org
Melanie Shaw (Outreach Concern Counselor) Special Education Team mshaw.outreachcounselor@gmail.com
Lorin Bolin (RBT, Behavior Specialist) Special Education Team lbolin@pylusd.org
Enrique Ruvalcaba (Plant Coordinator) Custodial Team -
Maria Padilla (Custodian) Custodial Team -

Support Staff

Name Team Email
Devon Pippen Lunch Clerk dpippin@pylusd.org
Jason Stewart ELD Teacher jstewart@pylusd.org
Laura Violett Computer Lab Teacher lviolett@pylusd.org
Wendy Canfield Librarian wcanfield@pylusd.org