COMPUTER LAB - Laura Violett,  lviolett@pylusd.org


MUSIC – (T/F)
Dave Friedrichs – Band
Athalie Lowrance – Strings
Sharon Edmondson – Vocal 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION – (T/Th)
Carlos Ayala
Diane Daniels – PE Aide

RSP
Donna Frelly,
dfrelly@pylusd.org
Melissa Goettsche – RSP Aide

ELD/RTI

​Speech - Meg Morrison,
mmorrison@pylusd.org

Psychologist - Linda Casper,
lcasper@pylusd.org
 
Outreach Concern Counselor

Glenview Teachers & Staff
2016-2017

PREPPY K
Michelle Flenniken, mflenniken@pylusd.org

KINDERGARTEN
Elana Leiken, eleiken@pylusd.org
Susy Magana,
  smagana@pylusd.org

Cathy Mell, cmell@pylusd.org
Rocio Sobschak, rsobschak@pylusd.org


FIRST GRADE
Nancy Burguan, nburguan@pylusd.org
Elizabeth Solyom,
esolyom@pylusd.org


SECOND GRADE
Elaine Doke, edoke@pylusd.org

Alondra Ramos- Principal

Veronica Yanez – Secretary

Pia Fiore – Clerk

Susan Medellin – Health Clerk (T/Th)

Wendy Canfield – Librarian

Enrique Ruvalcava – Plant Coordinator

Maria Padilla- Night Custodian

Amanda Strong – Child Care Supervisor

THIRD GRADE
Kate Paniagua, kpaniagua@pylusd.org
Mari Vega-Mondragon,
mmondragon@pylusd.org


FOURTH GRADE
Lisa Bradley (4/5), lbradley@pylusd.org

Toni Finn, afinn@pylusd.org

FIFTH GRADE
Lisa Bradley (4/5), lbradley@pylusd.org

Kim Wisnia, kwisnia@pylusd.org

SIXTH GRADE
James Novek, jnovek@pylusd.org

Laura Yeamen, lyeamen@pylusd.org

Glenview Elementary

Providing a nurturing learning environment for all children.