PREPPY K
Michelle Flenniken, mflenniken@pylusd.org

KINDERGARTEN
Toby Foster, tfoster@pylusd.org

Cathy Mell, cmell@pylusd.org

Dual Language Classes

Susy Magana,  smagana@pylusd.org
Rocio Sobschak, rsobschak@pylusd.org


FIRST GRADE

Grace Sohn, gsohn@pylusd.org
Elizabeth Solyom,
esolyom@pylusd.org

Dual Language Classes

Carla Hernandez, cahernandez@pylusd.org

Juliana Tabata, jtabata@pylusd.org

Alondra Ramos- Principal
Veronica Yanez – Secretary
Jazzmin Hernandez – Clerk
Susan Medellin – Health Clerk (T/Th)
Wendy Canfield – Librarian
Enrique Ruvalcava – Plant Coordinator
Maria Padilla- Night Custodian
Kim Nordyke – Child Care Supervisor

SECOND GRADE
Elaine Doke, edoke@pylusd.org
Kate Paniagua,
kpaniagua@pylusd.org


THIRD GRADE
Mari Vega-Mondragon, mmondragon@pylusd.org

FOURTH GRADE
 Toni Finn, afinn@pylusd.org

Vanessa Zamorategui, vzamorategui@pylusd.org

FIFTH GRADE
Kim Wisnia, kwisnia@pylusd.org

Laura Yeamen (5/6), lyeamen@pylusd.org

SIXTH GRADE
James Novek, jnovek@pylusd.org

Laura Yeamen,(5/6), lyeamen@pylusd.org

COMPUTER LAB - Laura Violett,  lviolett@pylusd.org


MUSIC – (T/F)
Dave Friedrichs – Band
John Mann,
jmann@pylusd.org – Strings
Sharon Edmondson – Vocal 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION – (T/Th)
Carlos Ayala
Diane Daniels – PE Aide

RSP
Donna Frelly,
dfrelly@pylusd.org
Melissa Goettsche – RSP Aide

ELD/RTI

​Speech - Meg Morrison,
mmorrison@pylusd.org

Psychologist - Linda Casper,
lcasper@pylusd.org
 
Outreach Concern Counselor - Melanie Shaw,
mshaw@outreachcounselor@gmail.com

Glenview Teachers & Staff
2016-2017

Glenview Elementary

Providing a nurturing learning environment for all children.