Our School » School Calendars

School Calendars

SCHOOL HOURS - School Office Hours are: 7:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m daily.

 

Glenview students will have a WEEKLY minimum day on Wednesdays for Grades K-6.

Daily Schedule for Grades K:
Regular Day: 7:50am – 2:10pm
Wednesday Minimum Day: 7:50am – 1:10pm (Every Wednesday)

Daily Schedule for Grades 1-6:
Regular Day: 7:50am – 2:15pm
Wednesday Minimum Day: 7:50am – 1:15pm (Every Wednesday)

 

Daily Schedule for Preppy K:
Early Pups: 7:50 – 11:10 am
Late Pups: 9:30 – 12:50 pm

 

BREAKFAST - Daily from 7:30-7:45 am.

LUNCH SCHEDULE
Grades 1-2                                              11:10-11:55 am
Kinder                                                      11:45-12:30 pm
Grades 3-6                                              12:00-12:45 pm
Nutritional Break for Preppy K*               10:40-11:00 am
*All Preppy K students enjoy a nutritional break, rather than eat lunch at school.  Please be sure to send a small, nutritious snack in a clearly labeled lunch bag or box for this snack time.

MINIMUM DAY SCHEDULE - Early Dismissal

Elementary Grading Day 7:50am - 12:45pm Friday, October 26, 2018
Parent Conferences 7:50am - 12:45pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 & 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Elementary Grading Day 7:50am - 12:45pm Friday, March 1, 2019
Elementary Grading Day 7:50am - 12:45pm Friday, June 7, 2019
Last day of School 7:50am - 12:00pm Thursday, June 13, 2019



 

 

 

NON STUDENT/SCHOOL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Non-Student Day Friday, August 31, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Parent Conferences Friday, November 16, 2018
Thanksgiving Break (5 days) Monday-Friday, November 19-23, 2018
Winter Break (10 days)

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 

Friday, January 4, 2019

Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 21, 2019
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 11, 2019
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 18, 2019
Spring Break (5 days) Monday-Friday, April 15-19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019