Teachers & Staff » Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Glenview Teachers & Staff
2018-19

Principal - Alondra Ramos 

Office Team
Secretary - Veronica Yanez, vyanez@pylusd.org
Attendance Clerk - Hernandez, nhernandez@pylusd.org
Health Clerk - Susan Medellin, smedellin@pylusd.org

PREPPY K
Michelle Flenniken, mflenniken@pylusd.org

KINDERGARTEN
Toby Foster, tfoster@pylusd.org

Cathy Mell, cmell@pylusd.org

Kelly Pujeda & Lisa Lasater - Kinder IAs

Dual Language Classes

Susy Magana, 

 smagana@pylusd.org
Rocio Sobschak, rsobschak@pylusd.org

Maria Urdiano - Kinder IA & Itzel Lozoya - Kinder IAs

FIRST GRADE

Grace Sohn, gsohn@pylusd.org
Elizabeth Solyom, esolyom@pylusd.org

Dual Language Classes

Carla Hernandez, cahernandez@pylusd.org

Juliana Tabata, jtabata@pylusd.org

 

SECOND GRADE
Norma Perez-Rocha, nperez@pylusd.org

Molly Skane, mskane@pylusd.org


Dual Language Classes

Carla Martin, camartin@pylusd.org

Mari Vega-Mondragon, mmondragon@pylusd.org 

 

THIRD GRADE

Kate Paniagua, kpaniagua@pylusd.org

Vanessa Zamorategui 3/4), vzamorategui@pylusd.org


FOURTH GRADE
 Toni Finn, afinn@pylusd.org

Vanessa Zamorategui (3/4), vzamorategui@pylusd.org


FIFTH GRADE
Kim Wisnia, kwisnia@pylusd.org

Laura Yeamen (5/6), lyeamen@pylusd.org


SIXTH GRADE
James Novek, jnovek@pylusd.org

Laura Yeamen,(5/6), lyeamen@pylusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Lunch Clerk - Devon Pippen, dpippin@pylusd.org 

 ELD Teacher - Irene Pearson, ipearson@pylusd.org

COMPUTER LAB Teacher - Laura Violett,  lviolett@pylusd.org

 LIBRARIAN - Wendy Canfield, wcanfield@pylusd.org

 

MUSIC TEAM – (T/F)


Dave Friedrichs, dfriedrichs@pylusd.org – Band

John Mann, jmann@pylusd.org – Strings

Sharon Edmondson, sedmondson@pylusd.org – Vocal 


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEAM 

Carlos Ayala (T/Th), cayala@pylusd.org
Diane Daniels – PE Aide 

Brad Chang (F), bchang@pylusd.org
 Maria Rivera– PE Aide 

Eric Stoffel (W/F), ehall@pylusd.org
Debbie Seymore – PE Aide 

Paul Snow (W), psnow@pylusd.org
 Eric Hall – PE Aide


SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM


Resource Specialist - Donna Frelly,dfrelly@pylusd.org
Melissa Goettsche – RSP Aide

​Speech - Meg Morrison, mmorrison@pylusd.org

Psychologist - Linda Casper, lcasper@pylusd.org
 
Outreach Concern Counselor - Melanie Shaw, mshaw@outreachcounselor@gmail.com

RBT, Behavior Specialist - Lorin Bolin, lbolin@pylusd.org

 

CUSTODIAL TEAM

Plant Coordinator - Enrique Ruvalcaba

Custodian - Maria Padilla